

Shri Vile Parle Kelavani Mandal's Pravin Gandhi College of Law

8th Floor, Mithibai College Campus Vile Parle (W), Mumbai-400056



MOOT COURT SOCIETY

Date: 5th March, 2024

GRAND FRESHER'S MOOT COURT COMPETITION 2024

SPEAKER'S LIST & RESEARCHER'S LIST

NOTE:

- At first congratulations to the entire batch for coming forward with such high spirits and participating in the competition at such a short notice.
- In the Fresher's Moot there is no team winner or runners up. This is because though everyone participates as a team, the individual spirit is celebrated.
- The individual score-sheets shall be sent to each of you by the end of the month along with a participation certificate.
- The Speaker's List has been arrived in the following manner:
 - a. From each court room, the top 3-highest scorers have been selected.
 - b. To arrive at the highest score, the marks given by both the Judges has been added.
 - c. In case where there was a tie, the time taken by the Speaker has been taken into consideration.
 - d. The Speaker who has taken less time to conclude her/his arguments has been selected over her/his counterpart having the same score.
- The Researcher's List has been arrived in the following manner:
 - a. Out of the 100 students that attempted the Researcher's Test, the top 20 scorers have been selected.
 - b. For each correct answer the student has been awarded +1 and for each incorrect answer there has been no negative marking.

SPEAKERS' LIST

TEAM CODE	NAME	Score		
COURT ROOM No. 1				
T- 48	Kashyap Shah	156		
T- 09	Vishruti Dantwala	145		
T- 50	Shriya Shah	135		
COURT ROOM No. 2				
T- 25	Devendra Joshi	150		
T- 10	Mohammed Dhukka	149		
T- 10	Het Dedhia	147		

	COURT ROOM No. 3			
T- 16	Gaurav Surinder	177		
T- 28	Sachi Kale	168		
T- 22	Manasvi Jain	166		
COURT ROOM No. 4				
T- 40	Nikhil Pandey	160		
T- 26	Pari Joshi	154		
T- 03	Krish Bhatia	153		
COURT ROOM No. 5				
T- 20	Arin Indurkhya	167		
T- 24	Manas Jha	166		
T- 27	Nidhi Kapadia	162		
	COURT ROOM No. 6			
T- 55	Rashesh Thaker	165		
T-18	Himanshi	156		
T- 12	Bhavya Dingreja	155		
	COURT ROOM No. 7			
T- 49	Krish Shah	173		
T-54	Delwan Tavadia	169		
T- 49	Ishita Shah	146		
COURT ROOM No. 8				
T- 34	Ritesh Nair	178		
T- 34	Tisha Manek	177		
T- 13	Aishwarya Gada	159		
COURT ROOM No. 9				
T- 04	Aastha Baru	175		
T- 47	Diya Shah	155		
T- 47	Jiya Shah	153		
COURT ROOM No. 10				
T- 52	Shankari Arvind	167		
T- 44	Ritu Sanghavi	149		
T- 41	Kreya Parekh	135		

RESEARCHERS' LIST

Sr. No.	Name	SCORE
1.	Aarya Sachin Temgire	46
2.	Shaili Sheth	45
3.	Ratish singh	45
4.	Sachi Kale	44
5.	Ritesh Ravidasan Nair	44
6.	Vishnu Kumar Patidar	44
7.	Het Dedhia	44
8.	Gargi Dave	43
9.	Tisha Kothari	43
10.	Krish	43
11.	Mohammad Hussain Qureshi	43
12.	Manu Shanavas	42
13.	Aryan Sankpal	42
14.	Shankari Arvind	42
15.	Shruti Singh	42
16.	Rudraaksh Jain	42
17.	Jia Singh	42
18.	Delwan Khushru Tavadia	42
19.	Shriya	42
20.	Vanshraaj Khakhar	41

Moot Court Society

Geeta Kubsad.

Dr. Geeta Kubsad Faculty-in-Charge

Someshbathak

Somesh Chandra Pathak Chairperson