

## Shri Vile Parle Kelavani Mandal's Pravin Gandhi College of Law

8th Floor, Mithibai College Campus Vile Parle (W), Mumbai-400056



# MOOT COURT SOCIETY

Date: 21st April, 2022

## GRAND FRESHER'S MOOT COURT COMPETITION, 2022

### SPEAKER'S LIST

### **NOTE:**

- At first congratulations to the entire batch for coming forward with such high spirits and participating in the competition at such a short notice.
- In the Fresher's Moot there is no team winner or runner's up. This is because though everyone participates as a team, the individual spirit is celebrated.
- The individual score-sheets shall be sent to each of you after our exams conclude.
- The Speaker's List has been arrived in the following manner:
  - **a.** From each virtual court room, the top 3-highest scorers have been selected.
  - b. To arrive at the highest score, the marks given by both the Judges has been
  - c. In case where there was a tie, the time taken by the Speaker has been taken into consideration.
  - d. The Speaker who has taken less time to conclude her/his arguments has been selected over her/his counterpart having the same score.

NAME	SCORE	
COURT ROOM NO. 1		
Mahek Sanghavi	167	
Vibha Luhar	165	
Shreya Mamniya	158	
COURT ROOM No. 2		
Ishwar Thanvi	161	
Tisha Agrawal	161	
Devansh Solanki	159	
COURT ROOM No. 3		
Het Shah	159	
Pooja Nayak	159	
Pankti Gogri	155	
COURT ROOM No. 4		
Kashish Shah	164	
Siya Ghogara	157	
Rahil Karia	155	
	COURT ROOM No. 1  Mahek Sanghavi Vibha Luhar Shreya Mamniya  COURT ROOM No. 2  Ishwar Thanvi Tisha Agrawal Devansh Solanki  COURT ROOM No. 3  Het Shah Pooja Nayak Pankti Gogri  COURT ROOM No. 4  Kashish Shah Siya Ghogara	



COURT ROOM No. 5		
T-32	Shruti Mistry	172
T-50	Arjun Singh	162
T-47	Shreya Sivaramakrishnan	159
COURT ROOM No. 6		
T-24	Ronak Manek	167
T-24	Siddhi Patel	154
T-60	Vaidehi Vas	154
COURT ROOM No. 7		
T-31	Anant Naik	180
T-52	Anushka Sonavane	180
T-06	Rijul Chindarkar	177
COURT ROOM No. 8		
T-54	Devansh Thakker	189
T-45	Anas Dhorajiwala	177
T-45	Aastha Sheth	176
COURT ROOM No. 9		
T-10	Khushi Shah	143
T-53	Vaibhavi Bhosale	140
T-12	Sayyam Gada	134
COURT ROOM No. 10		
T-23	Kashish Lodha	166
T-22	Malaika Lobo	165
T-09	Shravya Dhulla	163

Moot Court Society

Geeta Kubsad.

Dr. Geeta Kubsad

Faculty-in-Charge

Nitisha Makharia

@itialia

Chairperson

Amit Padwal

Ad. Chairperson

undusprus

Manasi Adeshra

Ad. Chairperson